Monday, July 30, 2012

"When I catch you, you're going to be sorry you ever messed with me."

Thursday, July 26, 2012

"Oh jeez, I think he's trying to draw us again."

Tuesday, July 24, 2012

"Hit me baby. One. More. Time."

Monday, July 23, 2012

"Oh thank goodness you're back; I was sure you'd gone for good that time."

Wednesday, July 18, 2012

"How many times do I have to remind you? Not the belly!"

Monday, July 16, 2012

"Quick! There's no time to explain."

Sunday, July 15, 2012

"Look, we both know there's only one reason you'd be in the kitchen;
now give me the food."

Saturday, July 14, 2012

"Damn it! You win again."

Friday, July 13, 2012

"You may be a table leg but I will show no mercy."

Thursday, July 12, 2012

"How to entertain a cat on a budget, No. 3"

Wednesday, July 11, 2012

"Yes, this is comfortable. And no, you cannot pick me up."

Tuesday, July 10, 2012

"The tin is empty when I say it is empty."

Monday, July 09, 2012

"Come on, I know you're there."

Sunday, July 08, 2012

"Yep, this will do nicely."

Saturday, July 07, 2012

"How to entertain a cat on a budget, No. 2"

Friday, July 06, 2012


"One of these things is not like the other..."

Thursday, July 05, 2012


"Game over."

Wednesday, July 04, 2012

"Is he awake yet?"

Tuesday, July 03, 2012

"Jeez, don't you ever knock?"

Monday, July 02, 2012


"How to entertain a cat on a budget, No.1"