Friday, August 31, 2012

"Oh, I didn't see you there; I was just... erm... stretching.
Yeah, that's what I was doing."

Wednesday, August 29, 2012

"Something fishy is going on here... did you eat without me?"

Monday, August 27, 2012

"Hang on a second... yep, just there; that's the spot."

Friday, August 24, 2012

"Eww, you're actually going to drink that stuff? Fine, I'll leave you to it."

Wednesday, August 22, 2012

"Hey! Get your dirty human hands off my food. And then give it to me."

Monday, August 20, 2012

"There is nothing you can say to get me down from here.
Wait a minute, is that peanut butter?"

Friday, August 17, 2012

"You won't even see me coming."

Wednesday, August 15, 2012

"Oh, you've finished? That's fine, I wasn't hungry anyway."

Monday, August 13, 2012

"If it's a game of cat and mouse you're looking for, you've got it."

Friday, August 10, 2012

"How to entertain a cat on a budget, No. 4"

Wednesday, August 08, 2012

"I don't get it..."

Monday, August 06, 2012

"Maybe if I just breathe in a little bit..."

Friday, August 03, 2012

"Keep your eyes on the prize."

Wednesday, August 01, 2012

"I hear she mates on the first date!"